

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President Didier Perez

Vice President David Young

Treasurer Catherine Sapiro

Secretary Elvina Hewitt

BOARD MEMBERS

Conor Johnston Jess Montejano

Toni Ratcliff-Powell

John Ring

Charles Higgins

Brad Smallwood

J.C. Wallace

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Margaret Coyne

Supervisor Mark Farrell

Judge Kathleen Kelly

Patricia Gallagher

Paul McIntyre

Former San Francisco Chief of Police, Greg Suhr

STAFF

Executive Director Charles Mason Jr.

Program Manager Audrey Rhodes Market

Program Coordinator Alyssa Santos

Program Assistant Katie McCutcheon April 10, 2017

Dear Friends of City Youth Now:

The Board of City Youth Now has decided to push our 2017 Annual Gala to Friday, October 20th 2017. Please update your calendars, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

The main motivations behind our decision are to ensure sufficient sponsorships and give a little more time for our organization to fundraise. As many of you know, CYN has an entirely new staff including our Executive Director, Program Manager and Program Staff. In addition, the majority of our Board members are new and have not had the opportunity to participate in past annual galas.

We want to do everything we can to make our signature annual event the most successful it can be for the incredible youth that we serve.

Thank you for your continued support. Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions, and we look forward to seeing you at smaller events scheduled between now and the October Gala.

Cordially,

Didier G. Perez

Didier G. Perez Board President

EIN: 94-1519135